Sunday, November 15, 2009

Aus Rotten- The System Works....... For Them (1996)

Band Aus Rotten
Album The System Works... For Them
Year 1996
Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

1. Intro
2. The System Works For Them
3. The Battlefield's Still Red
4. When You Support These Fucking Bastards
5. American Ethic
6. No Justice, No Peace
7. Too Little, Too Late
8. Poison Corporations
9. Tedium
10. B.A.T.F.
11. The Crucifix and The Flag
12. The Flags Will Cover Coffins

Download Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment