Saturday, November 14, 2009

The Exploited- Fuck The System (2002)

Band The Exploited
Album Fuck The System
Year 2002
Location Edinburgh, UK

1. Fuck the System
2. Fucking Liar
3. Holiday in the Sun
4. You're a Fucking Bastard
5. Lie to Me
6. There Is No Point
7. Never Sell Out
8. Noize Annoys
9. I Never Changed
10. Why Are You Doing This to Me
11. Chaos Is My Life
12. Violent Society
13. Was It Me

Download Mediafire

1 comment:

  1. If you want your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (no matter why you broke up) you must watch this video
    right away...

    (VIDEO) Win your ex back with TEXT messages?