Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Mouth Sewn Shut- Doomed Future Today (2007)

Band Mouth Sewn Shut
Album Doomed Future Today
Year 2007
Location Boston, MA

1 When Is It Going To End
2 Ass Ass In 8
3 World War Three Is Coming
4 I Hate It
5 Methademic
6 Watch Out
7 Beyond Repair
8 Flavor Of The Weak
9 We're All Immigrants
10 Working To Drink
11 Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
12 Doomed Future Today
13 Back In The Day
14 Bombs (version)

Download Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment