Wednesday, November 4, 2009

The Last Resort- You'll Never Take Us (2009)

Band The Last Resort
Album You'll Never Take Us
Year 2009
Location Uk

1. My Retribution
2. Beyond The Promised Land
3. Cockleshell Heroes
4. Crucified Nation
5. Changing Of The Guard
6. Running Man
7. Skinhead Baby
8. Do You Know Who The Fuck...
9. War Widow
10. A Land Fit For Heroes
11. String 'Em All Up
12. Stand Your Ground
13. You'll Never Take Us
14. Better Life

Download Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment