Monday, September 21, 2009

Everybody Out!- Everybody Out! (9 Tracks) (2008)

Band Everybody Out!
Album Everybody Out! (9 Tracks)
Year 2008
Location Boston, MA

Featuring Chris "Sweeney" Todd of Lost City Angels and The Dead Pets and Rick Barton former Guitarist for the Dropkick Murphys

1. Intro/Wide Awake
2. Everybody Out
3. Ghettoblaster
4. Jack The Lad
5. All I Got
6. Truth
7. Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah
8. Billy Cole
9. Transistor Jim

Download Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment