Sunday, September 6, 2009

Reel Big Fish- Why Do They Rock So Hard? (2001)

Band Reel Big Fish-
Album Why Do They Rock So Hard?
Year 2001
Location Orange County, CA

1. Somebody Hates Me
2. Brand New Song
3. She's Famous Now
4. You Don't Know
5. Set up, The (You Need This)
6. Thank You For Not Moshing
7. I'm Cool
8. I Want Your Girlfriend to Be My Girlfriend Too
9. Everything Is Cool
10. Song #3
11. Scott's a Dork
12. Big Star
13. Kids Don't Like It, The
14. Down in Flames
15. We Care
16. Victory Over Peter Bones (The Legend of Alan Guile Versus Peter Bones)
17. (Untitled Hidden Track)

Download Mediafire

1 comment:

  1. If you want your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (even if they're dating somebody else now) you must watch this video
    right away...

    (VIDEO) Get your ex CRAWLING back to you...?