Saturday, September 26, 2009

Social Distortion- Sex, Love And Rock 'N' Roll (2004)

Band Social Distortion
Album Sex, Love And Rock 'N' Roll
Year 2004
Location Orange County, California

1 Reach For The Sky
2 Highway 101
3 Don't Take Me For Granted
4 Footprints On My Ceiling
5 Nickels And Dimes
6 I Wasn't Born To Follow
7 Winners And Losers
8 Faithless
9 Live Before You Die
10 Angel's Wings

Download Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment