Sunday, September 6, 2009

Reno Divorce- Your Only Making It Worse (2003)

Band Reno Divorce
Album Your Only Making It Worse
Year 2003
Location Denver, Colorado

1. Hard Luck Story
2. Bitch, I Hope You're Happy
3. A .45 Will Pay the Rent
4. Gettin' Used To You
5. Say It
6. You're Only Making It Worse
7. The Other Girl
8. Talk of the Town
9. I Don't Cry For You
10. Always Be Your Slave
11. Kiss It Goodbye
12. West Bank Blues
(13. Secret Bonus Track)

Download Mediafire

1 comment: