Monday, December 14, 2009

Acid Bath- When The Kite String Pops (1994)

Band Acid Bath
Album When The Kite String Pops
Year 1994
Location Morgan City, Louisiana US

Track Listing
1. The Blue
2. Tranquilized
3. Cheap Vodka
4. Finger Paintings of the Insane
5. Jezebel
6. Scream of the Butterfly
7. Dr. Seuss Is Dead
8. Dope Feind
9. Toubabo Koomi
10. God Machine
11. The Morticians Flame
12. What Color Is Death
13. The Bones of Baby Dolls
14. Cassie Eats Cockaroaches

Download Mediafire

1 comment:

  1. Get all the best spirits and wines at Duty Free Depot!

    All the popular brand name drinks for unbeatable low prices.