Saturday, December 5, 2009

Deathreat- Consider It War (2001)

Band Deathreat
Album Consider It War
Year 2001
Location Memphis, Tennessee

1. Single Day One
2. Only Demands
3. Bow To None
4. One And The Same
5. Getting Darker
6. No More...
7. Consider It War
8. Controlled
9. Beyond Belief
10. Behind Bars
11. Our Revenge
12. My Life My Choice

Download Mediafire

1 comment:

  1. Thank you so much! I used to have this on vinyl but lost it in a move. Ive been looking for it every since. I fucking love this album! thanks again