Sunday, October 18, 2009

Anti- Flag- The Terror State (2003)

Band Anti Flag
Album The Terror State
Year 2003
Location Pittsburgh, PA

Track Listing
01. Turncoat
02. Rank-N-File
03. Post-War Breakout
04. Sold As Freedom
05. Power To The Peaceful
06. Mind The G.A.T.T.
07. You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't...
08. When You Don't Control Your Government...
09. Wake Up!
10. Tearing Down The Borders
11. Death Of A Nation
12. Operation Iraqi Liberation (O.I.L.)
13. One People, One Struggle
14 Fuck The Flag

Download Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment