Monday, October 19, 2009

Stars And Stripes- Shaved For Battle (1989)

Band Stars And Stripes
Album Shaved For Battle
Year 1989
Location Boston, MA

01. Shaved for battle
02. Skinheads on the rampage
03. Where not criminals
04. In the right
05. Street kids
06. Here's one for the lads
07. American Oi!
08. The power and the glory
09. Dedicated
10. Proud, strong and free
11. Nowhere
12. Nothing to fight for anymore
13. Gang riot
14. Doc martens army
15. Drop the bombs
16. Time to live, time to die

Download Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment