Monday, October 19, 2009

Rudimentary Peni- No More Pain (2008)

Band Rudimentary Peni
Album No More Pain
Year 2008
Location UK

1. A Handful of Dust
2. No More Pain
3. Eyes Of The Dead
4. Prayer For The Unborn
5. The Death of The Author
6. Grave Object
7. DoodleBug Baby
8. Annihilation
9. Sublime Fantasy No1
10. Pachelbel's Canon In E

Download Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment