Sunday, October 18, 2009

Anti- Flag- Die For Government (1996)

Band Anti Flag
Album Die For The Government
Year 1996
Location Pittsburgh, PA

Track Listing
01. You'd Do The Same
02. You've got To Die For The Government
03. Drink Drank Punk
04. Rotten Future
05. Safe Tonight
06. Red White And Brainwashed
07. Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene
08. Summer Squatter Go Home
09. She's My Little Go-Go Dancer
10. Police State In The Usa
11. Punk By The Book
12. Fuck Police Brutality
13. I'm Being Watched By The Cia
14. Kill The Rich
15. No More Dead
16. Confused Youth
17. Your Daddy Was A Rich Man, Your Daddy's Fucking Dead

Download Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment